i SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT DISTRICT INFORMATION

Table i-1 Solid Waste Management District Information

SWMD Name	Darke County Solid Waste Management District
Member Counties	Darke County
Coordinator's Name (main contact)	Krista Fourman
Job Title	Director
Street Address	684 Wagner Avenue, Suite C
City, State, Zip Code	Greenville, Ohio 45331-2648
Phone	937-547-0827
Fax	937-547-1496
E-mail address	kfourman.co.darke.oh.us
Webpage	www.co.darke.oh.us/solidwaste

Table i-2 Members of the Policy Committee/Board of Trustees

Member Name	Representing			
Darke County				
Michael E. Stegall, County Commissioner	County Commissioners			
Steve Willman, Greenville Mayor	Municipal Corporations			
Richard Brooks, Jackson Township Trustee	Townships			
Dr. Terrence Holman, Health Commissioner	Health District			
James Schaar	Generators			
Duane Edwards	Citizens			
Lisa L. Garland, Dir. Of Environmental Services, Wayne Health	Public			

Table i-3 Chairperson of the Policy Committee

Name	Michael E. Stegall, Darke County Commissioner
Street Address	520 South Broadway
City, State, Zip Code	Greenville, OH 45331-1927
Phone	937-547-7370
Fax	937-547-7367
E-mail address	mstegall@co,darke.oh.us

Table i-4 Board of County Commissioners/Board of Directors

Commissioner Name	County	Chairperson/President
Mike Stegall	Darke	Mike Stegall - 2020
Mike Rhoades	Darke	
Matt Aultman	Darke	

Technical Advisory Committee

The District does not have a Technical Advisory Committee

Consultant Information

The District has engaged an independent consultant, Mary L. Wiard, to assist the District is compiling and organizing the data and information that is included in this plan and to assist the Policy Committee and District staff in reviewing and evaluating the District's policy and programs and considering.

Contact information: Mary L. Wiard, 608 Velma Avenue, Newark, OH 43055

<u>mwiard1812@gmail.com</u> 740-501-3691